Access Keys:

 
 
Victoria PS, Carrickfergus
OPEN MORNING FOR NEW TO NURSERY AND P1 - come along and see our wonderful Nursery and Primary 1 on Wednesday 5th January 2022 between 9:30am and 11:30am. We can't wait to meet you.
open new window
pause
play

Calendar

 
November 2021 January 2022
Wednesday, 1st December 2021
Charity Day (Please send in any small change for your child's class charity. :) )
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Charity Day (Please send in any small change for your child's class charity. :) )
Monday, 13th December 2021
Nursery Christmas Performance (More info to follow)
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
P1 Christmas Performance (More info to follow)
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Charity Day (Please send in any small change for your child's class charity. :) )
P2 Christmas Performance (More info to follow)
Thursday, 16th December 2021
P3 Christmas Performance (More info to follow)
Friday, 17th December 2021
Christmas Dinner and Christmas Jumper Day (£2.60 for Christmas Dinner and £1 for Christmas Jumper Day. Children go home early at staggered times. P7 and P6 @ 11.50am. P5 @ 11.55am. P4 @ 12noon. P3 @ 12.05pm. P2 and P1 @ 12.10pm)
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
School Closes For Christmas Holidays (Staggered Finishing Times. P1 and P2 11.50am. P3 @ 11.55am. P4 @ 12noon. P5 @ 12.05pm. P6 and P7 @ 12.10pm)
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
School Closed For Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
School Closed For Christmas Holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
School Closed For Christmas Holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
School Closed For Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
School Closed For Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
School Closed For Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
School Closed For Christmas Holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
School Closed For Christmas Holidays

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar